Provided by Ameritech Community Management

Spring Lake HOA - Florida

The Association

2011 Board Of Directors


Shelley Kuroghlian
1821 Springwood Cir. S


Tim Bishop
2228 Sprain Dr

Treasurer: Dave Camburn
2265 Springflower Dr
Secretary: Mary Lou Quinn
2199 Springrain Dr
Director: Geoff Barnes
2232 Springrain Dr
Director: Jack Russell
2197 Springrain Dr
Director Koren DeRusso
1872 Springwood Cir N



Every 3rd Wednesday of the month there is a broad meeting at 7:00PM at the club house

Spring Lake HOA
1855 Spring Bush Lane
Clearwater FL 33763


Home | Management Company | Association | Approvals/Transfers | Architectural Changes | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 by Spring Lake HOA. All Rights reserved.
Site Hosted Managed by Ameritech Community Management