Provided by Ameritech Community Management

Spring Lake HOA - Florida

The Association

2016 Board Of Directors


Shelley Kuroghlian
1851 Springwood Cir. S


Geoff Barnes
2232 Springrain Dr

Treasurer: Michael Andre
Springbush Ln.

Secretary: Koren DeRusso
1872 Springwood Cir. N
Director: Tim Bishop
2228 Springrain Dr
Director: Greg Gulick
1876 Springbush
Director Mary Lou Quinn
2199 Springrain Dr.



Every 3rd Wednesday of the month there is a board meeting at 7:00PM at the club house, 1855 Spring Bush Lane, Clearwater

Timeline for Fence Project


Home | Management Company | Association | Approvals/Transfers | Architectural Changes | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 by Spring Lake HOA. All Rights reserved.
Site Hosted Managed by Ameritech Community Management